About us Contact us Help
U2

U2 concert tickets

U2 is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday October 19th, 2018 at Manchester Arena in Manchester.

11 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 19 Fri 20:00 PM U2 Manchester Arena - Manchester, MN, United Kingdom See more
Oct 20 Sat 20:00 PM U2 Manchester Arena - Manchester, MN, United Kingdom See more
Oct 23 Tue 20:00 PM U2 O2 Arena - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Oct 24 Wed 20:00 PM U2 O2 Arena - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Oct 27 Sat 18:30 PM U2 The SSE Arena - Belfast - Belfast, BF, United Kingdom See more
Oct 28 Sun 18:30 PM U2 The SSE Arena - Belfast - Belfast, BF, United Kingdom See more
Nov 5 Mon 18:30 PM U2 3Arena - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
Nov 6 Tue 18:30 PM U2 3Arena - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
Nov 9 Fri 18:30 PM U2 3Arena - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
Nov 10 Sat 18:30 PM U2 3Arena - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
Nov 13 Tue 20:00 PM U2 Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin - Berlin, BE, Germany See more